"COVID -19 - Mental Health Helpline -Toll Free Number 080 4611 0007"

मुख्य पृष्ठ कौन कौन है

DEPARTMENT OF EMPOWERMENT OF PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES (DIVYANGJAN)

Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment 
B-I, B-II & B-III Block, 5th Floor, Paryavaran Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003.
Name Designation Email Telephone Room No
Shri Thaawarchand Gehlot Union Minister of Social Justice & Empowerment officesjem@gmail.com 011-23381001 011-23381390 011-23782132 011-2338190 201, C-Wing, ShastriBhawan
Shri Neeraj Semwal PS to Minister officesjem@gmail.com 011-23381001 011-23381390 011-23782132 011-2338190 201, C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan
Shri Pankaj Kumar Mehta OSD to Minister officesjem@gmail.com N/A 202, C-Wing, ShastriBhawan
Shri Yogesh Kumar Upadhyay Addl. PS to Minister officesjem@gmail.com N/A 202, C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan
Shri Devi Dayal Gautam Asstt. PS to Minister officesjem@gmail.com N/A 214, C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan
Shri Shankar Lal Asstt. PS to Minister officesjem@gmail.com N/A 202, C-Wing & 4, Janpath
Shri Adarsh Paswan First PA officesjem@gmail.com 011-23012175 011-23012195 08588828621 (M)  
Shri Nand Lal Joshi Second PA officesjem@gmail.com 011-23012175 011-23012195 09406640364 (M)  
Shri Amandeep Singh Khalsa Hindi PA officesjem@gmail.com 011-23012175 011-23012195 09907843362 (M)  
Ms. Shakuntala Doley Gamlin Secretary secretaryda-msje@nic.in 011-24369055,011- 24369067 524 (B-III)
Shri Atul Khurana PPS to Secretary   011-24369055,011- 24369067 531 (B-III)
Ms. Sarita Arora PS to Secretary sarita.arora@nic.in 011-24369055,011- 24369067 531 (B-III)
Smt. Dolly Chakrabarty Joint Secretary jsoffice-depwd@gov.in 011-24369069 527 (B-III)
Sh. Sanjay Chopra PPS to JS (DC) sanjay.chopra@nic.in 011-24369069 528 (B-III)
Dr. Prabodh Seth Joint Secretary jsda-msje@nic.in 011-24369056 530 (B-III)
Ms. Sarita PS to JS (PS) sarita.ujjwal@nic.in 011- 24369056 529 (B-III)
Shri Suraj Bhan PA to JS (PS) suraj.bhan22@gov.in 011- 24369056 529 (B-III)
Smt. T.C.A. Kalyani Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor   011-23387924  
Shri K.V.S.Rao Director (DD-III / UDID/ RCI/ AIC / Coordination) kvs.rao13@nic.in 011-24369054 518 (B-II)
Shri Vikash Prasad , Director (Admin/ DBT/ AGP/ DDRS/ DDRC/ Vertical Programme/ Scholarship CCPD / GST) vikash.prasad@gov.in 011-24304391 519 (B-II)
Shri Kshitij Mohan Director (IFD & RTI) kshitij.mohan@nic.in 011-24369057 521 (B-II)
Shri T.C. Sivakumar Director (E-Samiksha/ Statistical/ Legal & Grievance) tc.sivakumar@gov.in 011-24369025 520 (B-II)
Shri M.L. Meena Deputy Secretary (ADIP/ ALIMCO/ Media/ Braille Press/ OL/ SIPDA) ml.meena789@gov.in 011-24369045 509 (B-I)
Shri K.K. Jhell Deputy Secretary (Budget/ SIPDA/ ISLRTC/ National Intitutes ) kk.jhell@nic.in 011-24369023 505 (B-I)
Shri Sita Ram Yadav Deputy Secretary (Skill Training/ Vigilance/ National Award & In Service Training) yadav.sitaram@nic.in 011-24369025 520 (B-II)
Shri Ramanuj Dey Under Secretary (Admin/ DDRS/ DDRC/ DBT/ Vertical Programme) ramanuj.dey@nic.in 011-24369037 502 (B-I)
Shri Sauranshu Sinha Under Secretary (Budget/ NIs/ RCI) sauranshu.sinha@nic.in 011-24369029 510 (B-I)
Shri S.K. Mahto Under Secretary (ADIP/ ALIMCO/ Media/ AGP/ Scholarship) sk.mahto@nic.in 011-24369027 506 (B-I)
Shri D.K.Panda Under Secretary (Policy/ Skill Training) panda.dk@gov.in 011-24369059 517A (B-II)
Ms. Meena Kumari Sharma Under Secretary (Vigilance/ In Service Training/ National Award) meena.sharma@nic.in 011-24369066 522 (B-I)
Shri Arun Kalra Under Secretary (Minister’s Office) arun.brinda@gmail.com 011-23381001,011-23381390  
Shri Sanjay Singh Under Secretary (Parliament/ Hindi/ SIPDA/ Coordination) sanjay.singh72@nic.in 011-24369047 517A (B-II)
Shri A.K.Mandal Under Secretary (RTI) arunkumar.mandal@gov.in 011-24365053 011-24365053
Ms. Anubha Goel Sr. Technical Director anubhag@nic.in 011-24369837 Ground Floor
Shri Rakesh Goel Director rgoel3505@nic.in 011-24369068 517 (B-II)
Shri Sanjay Kumar Chauhan Director   011-24369068 517 (B-II)
Shri Sandeep Kumar S.O. (Skill Training/ Scholarship/ NHFDC) sandeepkumar.rth@nic.in 011-24369051 516 (B-II)
Shri R. R. Sri Prakash S.O. (IFD) rr.sriprakash38@nic.in 011-24369057 521 (B-II)
Shri Sube Singh S.O. (GA/Cdn.) sube.singh20@gov.in 011-24365011 512 (B-II)
Shri N.K.Sharma S.O. (DD-II/V) sharma.naresh15@gov.in 011-24369030 507 (B-I)
Shri A.K. Goel S.O. (Parliament) ak.goel19@nic.in 011-24369043 501 (B-I)
Shri Timan Singh Assistant Director (DBT,GST) timman.singh@gov.in 011-24369038 523 (B-II)
Shri. M.C. Khulbe Pay & Account Sections   011-24365024 515 (B-I)

 

 

 

अंतिम नवीनीकृत : 2019-07-06 03:38:07